One team for one watershed.

A dedicated staff of water lovers serving six million residents of DC, Maryland, Virginia, and West Virginia.

Jeff Kelble


Mark Frondorf

Shenandoah Riverkeeper

Alan Lehman

Agricultural Manager


Phillip Musegaas

Vice-President of Programs and Litigation

Dean Naujoks

Potomac Riverkeeper


Brent Walls

Upper Potomac Riverkeeper

Maria Barry

Vice-President of External Relations


Nathan Ackerman

Director of Communications

Jan Miller